The Market

I had my very first market stall yesterday. It went better than I thought it would. A few things were purchased. A lot of discussions were had. The people were lovely.

IMG_4460
This was moments after we had first set up, we ended up moving the table to the front of the tent thing.

The friend that helped me organise the whole thing and set it up also sold a few things. All round, a good day. The time went quickly. I am still unsure whether I will do more. Tonight I will take photos of all the remaining stuff and put it in my etsy shop til I decide about another market.

IMG_4461

 

It was a massive weekend, starting on Friday day with festival 21 all about food security into the future. It was amazing!! I’ll talk about that next time.

IMG_4462

Leave a Reply

