Franklin

My sister got her cat food delivered to my house. I stored it in my room til she could take it.

I underestimated Franklin’s wiley persistence. And appetite.

I went in to investigate after I heard some suspicious sounding rustling.

Franklin: Honestly, I would never do anything naughty. Trust me… Your eyes are deceiving you, this bag has not been tampered with.

IMG_3659

Then he thought I left. “Oh sure, why not have another little snack. I have earned it”. Proceeds to drag copious amounts of food out onto my floor.

Such a cheeky boy!

IMG_3660

Leave a Reply

