Goals

I am not sure what I hope to achieve by writing down the nonsense that is in my head. I started 2 ventures on the same day, this blog and a shop in Etsy selling handkerchiefs. Both seem rather random. With no concrete notion of what this place will look like I feel that gives me the freedom to change my mind on a daily (or hourly) basis and roll with it. Today I feel like this blog will be somewhere that I regurgitate all my thoughts on life in general. Encompassing my garden, growing food, eating food, preparing said food, mini homesteads, knitting, sewing, bike riding, traveling, sustainability, making body products at home, cleaning chemicals, op shopping, reading, chickens, and fermenting stuff. I have no set plan for how much or little time I will dedicate to this, how diligently i will write here, or how many photos of my cat will be uploaded. Oh the possibilities. For now, here is a photo of Franklin….

Leave a Reply

